Locations - P.A.R.T.Y. Program
15550
page-template-default,page,page-id-15550,page-child,parent-pageid-133,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
 

P.A.R.T.Y. locations

We have over 100 sites — and we’re growing.

Browse our locations by country below:

CANADA

Alberta

Barrhead
Barhead, AB
Operated by: Aspen health
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Terri Flemmer
Email: terri.flemmer@albertahealthservices.ca
Telephone: (780) 674-3408
Address: Aspen Health, Unit box 4131, Barrhead, AB T7N1A1

Banff and Canmore
Banff and Canmore, AB
Operated by: Canmore Hospital (Alberta Health Services)
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Julie Denouden
Email: Julie.denouden@ahs.ca
Telephone: (403) 763-8948
Address: 1100 Hospital Place Canmore, AB, T1W 1N2

Central Zone
Red Deer, AB
Operated by: Red Deer Johntone Crossing Community Health Centre
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Julie Hansen
Email: julie.hansen@ahs.ca
Telephone: (403) 356-6428
Address: Red Deer, AB, T4P 0G8

Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
Operated by: Misericordia Community Hospital (Alberta Health Services)
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Marcia Lee
Email: marcia.lee@covenanthealth.ca
Telephone: (780) 735-2890
Address: 16940 – 87 Avenue Edmonton, Alberta T5R 4H5

Fairview, AB
Grande Prairie, AB
Operated by: Alberta Health Sciences
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Frances Russell
Email: frances.russell@ahs.ca
Telephone: (780) 513-7539, Fax: (780) 402-8149
Address: 10320-99 Street, Grand Prairie, AB, T8V 6J4

Fort McMurray
Fort McMurray, AB
Operated by: Safe Community Wood Buffalo
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Melanie Murrin
Email: impact@scwb.ca
Telephone: (780) 734-0006 ext. 3
Address: The Redpoll Centre, Fort McMurray, AB, T9H 5C5

Fort Saskatchewan
Fort Saskatchewan, AB
Operated by: City of Fort Sasketchewan FCSS
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Kristi Wahl
Email: kwahl@fortsask.ca
Telephone: (780) 992-6265
Address: 10005 – 100 Avenue, T8L 0G6

Grande Cache
Grande Cache, AB
Operated by: C.O.P.E. (Community Outreach Program Enhancement)
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Susan O’Reilly
Email: cope@telusplanet.net
Telephone: (780) 827-5099
Fax: (780) 827-4787
Address: Box 1590 Grande Cache, AB, T0E 0Y0

Grande Prairie
Grande Prairie, AB
Operated by: Alberta Health Services – North Zone
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Michelle Hodder
Email: michelle.hodder@ahs.ca
Telephone: (780) 513-7528
Address: 10320 – 99 Street, T8V 6J4

High Prairie
High Prairie, AB
Operated by: High Prairie Health Complex (Alberta Health Services)
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Colette Elko
Email: colette.elko@ahs.ca
Telephone: (780) 523-6455
Address: Bag #1, 4620 – 53 Ave., T0G 1E0

Hinton
Hinton, AB
Operated by: Community Crime Prevention Association
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Carol Teskey
Email: carol.teskey@ahs.ca
Telephone: (780) 817- 4108 (pm) (780) 817-5049 (am)

Jasper
Jasper, AB
Operated by: Jasper Victim Services
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Paul Schmidt
Email: jaspervsu@telus.net
Telephone:(780) 852-2275

Lac La Biche
Lac La Biche, AB
Operated by: Lac La Biche Community Health Services
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Jennifer Gauthier
Email: jennifer.gauthier@ahs.ca
Telephone: (780) 623-4471
Address: Box 869, 9503 Beaverhill Road, Lac La Biche, AB T0A 2C0

Lac Ste. Anne
Mayerthorpe, AB
Operated by: Town of Mayerthorpe FCSS
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Joanne St. Martin
Email: fcss@mayerthorpe.ca
Telephone: (780) 786-2416
Address: Box 420, T0E 1N0

Lakeland
Cold Lake, AB
Operated by: Cold Lake Victim Services and Society
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Dave Zimmerman
Email: david.zimmerman@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Telephone: (780) 594-3302 ext 3

Lamont County
Lamont, AB
Operated by: Lamont County Region
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Shayne Milliken
Email: shayne.m@lamontcounty.ca
Telephone: (780) 619-7464
Address: 5112 Queen St, Bruderheim, AB

Leduc
Leduc, AB
Operated by: City of Leduc Fire Services & RCMP
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Burk Stiles
Email: burkandedie@gmail.ca
Telephone: (780) 699- 5317

Manning
Manning, AB
Operated by: Manning Community Health Centre (Alberta Health Services)
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Janine Gray
Email: janine.gray@ahs.ca
Telephone: (780) 836-7360
Address: Box 1260, T0H 2M0

Peace River
Peace River, AB
Operated by: Alberta Health Services
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Emily Smith
Email: Emily.Smith4@ahs.ca
Telephone: (780) 618-3447, Fax: (780) 618-3405
Address: Bag 400, 10101-68st, T8S 1T6

Slave Lake
Slave Lake, AB
Operated by: Slave Lake Healthcare Centre (Alberta Health Services)
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Tim Horsman
Email: tim.horsman@ahs.ca
Telephone: (780) 849-5101
Address: 309 – 6th Street NE, T0G 2A2

Southwest Alberta
Lethbridge, AB
Operated by: Lethbridge Community Health – Train Station Annex (Alberta Health Services)
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Megan Burland
Email: megan.burland@ahs.ca
Telephone: (403) 388-6657
Address: 801 1st Ave S., T1J 4L5

Southeast Alberta
Medicine Hat, AB
Operated by: Medicine Hat Regional Hospital (Alberta Health Services)
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Lisa Doyle
Email: lisa.doyle@ahs.ca
Telephone: (403) 502-8238
Address: 666-5 Street SW, Medicine Hat, AB T1A 4H6

St. Albert
St. Albert, AB
Operated by: Sturgeon Community Hospital (Alberta Health Services)
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Dean Krawec
Email: dkrawec@shaw.ca
Telephone: (780) 418-8395
Address: 201 Boudreau Road T8N 6C4

Two Hills
Two Hills, AB
Operated by: Two Hills RCMP
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Melonie Gillis
Email: melonie.gillis@rcmp-grc.gc.ca or melg_vsu2@outlook.com
Telephone: (780) 603-0193
Address: 5209-50 Street, PO Box 100, T0B 4K0

Westlock
Westlock, AB
Operated by: RCMP Victim Services
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Sherry Allen, Elaine Cann and Matthew White
Email: westlockvictimservices@gmail.com
Telephone: (780) 349-3443
Address: 10807 – 104 Avenue, T7P 1B3

Whitecourt
Whitecourt, AB
Operated by: White Court Community Health Services, #20 Sunset Blvd. T7S 1M8
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Courtney Koopsman
Email: Courtney.koopsman@ahs.ca
Telephone: (780) 706-3527 ext.227

British Columbia

South Cariboo, BC
South Cariboo, BC
Operated by: 100 Mile House RCMP
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Laura Dewar
Email: drycreek@bcinternet.net
Telephone: (250) 395-1111
Address: c/o 100 Mile House RCMP, P.O. Box 37, 100 Mile House, BC, V0K 2E0

Central Okanagan
Kelowna, BC
Operated by: Kelowna General Hospital & Kelowna RCMP
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Cst. Sherri Lund
Email: sherri.lund@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Telephone: (250) 768-2880

Creston
Creston, BC
Operated by: Kootenai Community Centre Society
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Brandy Dyer
Email: beyondwildcreston@gmail.com
Telephone: (250) 402-6071
Fax: (250) 402-0067
Address: 1508 Cook St. PO Box 237, V0B 1G0

Peace Liard
Fort St. John & Fort Nelson, BC
Operated by: North Peace Justice Society
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Kate Stringer
Email: restorativejustice@telus.net
Telephone: (250) 787-8142
Fax: (250) 787-8133
Address: 10648 – 100th Street, V1J 3Z6

Powell River
Powell River, BC
Operated by: Powell River General Hospital
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Rachel Hyrniuk
Email: Rachel.Hryniuk@vch.ca
Telephone: (604) 485-3300 local 4415
Address: 5000 Joyce Avenue, V8A 5R3

Prince George
Prince George, BC
Operated by: Prince George Hospital
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Tiffany Primus
Email: Tiffany.Primus@northernhealth.ca
Telephone: (250) 565-2869
Fax: (250) 565-2869
Address: 1475 Edmonton Street, V2M 1S2

Quesnel
Quesnel, BC
Operated by: School District #28
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Dennis Hawkins-Bogle
Email: dennishawkinsbogle@sd28.bc.ca
Telephone: (250) 255-7933

Smithers/Houson
Smithers, BC
Operated by: Smithers Secondary School
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Inderjit Grewal
Email: inderjit.grewal@sd54.bc.ca
Telephone: (250) 847-2231 ext. 108
Fax: (250) 847-2165
Address: Box 849, VOJ 2N0

Central and North Vancouver Island
Nanaimo, BC
Operated by: Nanaimo Regional General Hospital
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Alexis Stuart
Email: PARTY_CINI@viha.ca
Telephone: (250) 755-7691Local 52412
1200 Dufferin Cresent, Nanaimo V9S 2B7
Website: viha.ca/trauma/party/

South Vancouver Island
Victoria, BC
Operated by: Victoria General Hospital
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Amelia Smit & Alessandra Benigno
PARTY_SI@viha.ca; Alessandra.Benigno@VIHA.CA
Telephone: (250) 727-4534
1 Hospital Way, V8Z 6R5
Website: viha.ca/trauma/party/

Kamloops
Victoria, BC
Operated by: Kamloops Brain Injury Association
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: pardeep Tiwana and Dave Johnson
Email: education@kbia.ca; Djohnson@kbia.ca 
Telephone: (250) 372-1799
Address: 408 Victoria St. Kamloops, BC, V2C 2A7

Manitoba

Manitoba
Winnipeg, MB
Operated by: Manitoba Brain Injury Association
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Gladys Hrabi
Email: gladys@mbia.ca
Telephone: (204) 975-3272 ext 3272
Fax: (204) 975-3027
Address: 820 Sherbrook St., R3A 1M5

New Brunswick

St. Johns
Operated by: New Brunswick Trauma Program
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Coordinator: Richard Louis
Email: Richard.louis@horizonNB.ca
Telephone: (506) 648-7991
Address: 400 University Avenue, PO Box 2100
Saint John, NB E2L 4L2

Newfoundland and Labrador

Newfoundland and Labrador
Operated by: Safety Newfoundland
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Coordinator: Lloyd Hobbs
Email: lhobbs@safetyservicesnl.ca
Telephone: (709) 754-0210
Address: 3 Moffatt Road Mount Pearl NL A1N 5B9

Western Region
Operated by: Western Heath
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Coordinator: Rebecca MacDonald
Email: rebeccamacdonald@westernhealth.nl.ca
Telephone: (709) 637-5000 ext. 5492
Address: 3 Moffatt Road Mount Pearl NL A1N 5B9

Ontario

Barrie
Barrie, ON
Royal Victoria Regional Health Centre
201 Georgian Dr, Barrie Ontario L4M 6M2
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Claudia Dixon
Email: dixonc@rvh.on.ca
Telephone: (705) 728-9090 ext. 44116

Elliot Lake, ON
Operated by: Algoma Public Health/ Elliot Lake St. Joseph’s General Hospital
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Jenna Dickson
Email: jdickson2@algomapublichealth.com
Telephone: (705) 848-2314 ext 4006
Address: 302-31 Nova Scotia Walk Elliot Lake ON P5A 1Y9

Fort Frances
Fort Frances, ON
Operated by: Rainy River Valley Safety Coalition
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: John Beaton
Email: partyprogramfortfrances@hotmail.com
Telephone: (807) 274-2618
Address: P.O. Box 124, P9A 3M5

Kingston, ON
Operated by: Kingston General Hospital
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Cathy Dain
Email: dainc@kgh.kari.net
Telephone: (613) 549-6666 ext 4837
Address: 76 Stuart St Kingston ON K7L 2V7

Newmarket, ON
Operated by: Southlake Regional Health Centre
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Sarah Thorne & Leya Bennett
Email: Sthorne@southlakeregional.org, lbennett@southlakeregional.org
Telephone: (905) 895-4521 ext. 2306
Address: 596 Davis Drive, L3Y 2P9

North Bay
North Bay, ON
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Coordinator: Anne Plamondon
Email: anne.plamondon@nbrhc.on.ca
Telephone #: (705) 474-8600 Ext 2703
Fax #: (705) 495-7977
North Bay General Hospital
750 Scollard St, Bx 2500 P1B 5A4

Ottawa
Sonshire Figueira, IMG
Injury Prevention and P.A.R.T.Y. Coordinator
Trauma Services, CPC-1 R-164
613 798 5555 x 19602
The Ottawa Hospital, Civic Campus
1053 Carling Ave. Ottawa, ON, K1Y 4E9
Website: P.A.R.T.Y.
Email: sfigueira@toh.on.ca

Sudbury
Sudbury, ON
Operated by: Health Sciences North/Horizon Santé-Nord
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Theresa Murray
Email: tmurray@hsnsudbury.ca
Telephone: (705) 523-7100 ext.1591
Address: 41 Ramsey Lake Road, P3E 3B5

Thunder Bay
Thunder Bay, ON
Operated by: Thunder Bay Regional Health Science Centre
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Shonath Kajorinne
Email: kajorins@tbh.net
Telephone: (807) 684-6713
Address: 980 Oliver Road P7B 6V4

Timiskaming
New Liskeard, ON
Operated by: Timiskaming Health Unit
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinators: Laura Beardmore (New Liskeard Location) & Crystal Gorman (Kirkland Lake Location)
Email: beardmorel@timiskaminghu.com & gormanc@timiskaminghu.com
Telephone: (705) 647-4305 ext. 2266
Address: 421 Shepherdson Road , P0J 1P0

Toronto
North York, ON
Operated by: Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Shari Thompson-Ricci
Email: shari.thompsonricci@sunnybrook.ca
Telephone: (416) 480-6100 ext 4836
Address: B507-2075 Bayview Ave., M4N 3M5

Windsor
Windsor, ON
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Coordinator: Diane Bradford
Email: diane.bradford@wrh.on.ca
Telephone #: 519-973-4411 ext 37818
Windsor Regional Hospital-Ouellette Campus
Website: www.wrhpartyprogram.ca

Markham
Markham, ON
Operated by: Markham Stouffville Hospital
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Amanda McKissock
Email: AMckissock@msh.on.ca
Telephone: (905) 472-7373 (6038)
Address: 381 Church Street, Markham, Ontario. L3P 7P3

Saskatchewan

Meadow Lake
Meadow Lake, SK
Operated by: Prairie North Health Region
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Coordinator: Mary Rowland
Email: rowlandm@pnrha.ca
Telephone #: (306) 236-1580
Fax: (306) 236-4409
Address: #3 – 711 Centre Street, S9X 1E6

North Battleford
North Battleford, SK
Operated by: The Battlefords Union Hospital
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Rebecca Knibbs-Bell
Email: rebecca.knibbs-bell@pnrha.ca
Telephone: (306) 446-8684
Address: 1092 – 107 Street, S9A 1Z1

Prince Albert and Area
Prince Albert, SK
Operated by: Northern Sask. Acquired Brain Injury Program
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Jennie Knudsen
Email: jennie.knudsen@saskhealthauthority.ca
Telephone: (306) 765-6470
Fax: (306) 765-6657
Address: 1521 6th Ave. West, S6V 5K1

Safe Communities Humboldt & Area P.A.R.T.Y. Program
Operated by: Safe Communities Humboldt and Area
Program Coordinator: Shari Hinz
Email: safecommunity@sasktel.net
Phone: (306) 682-0705
Address: Box 2757 Humboldt, SK S0K 2A0
http://humboldt.safecommunities.parachutecanada.org/

Sask Central
Saskatoon, SK
Operated by: Sask Central Acquired Brain Injury Outreach Team
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Lisa McGowan
Email: lisa.mcgowan@saskhealthauthority.ca
Telephone: (306) 655-8433
Address: 701 Queen Street, S7K 0M7

Sask South
Regina, SK
Operated by: Wascana Rehab Centre, South Sask Acquired Brain Injury Outreach Team
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Lorie Norris
Email: lorie.norris@saskhealthauthority.ca
Telephone: (306) 766-5760
Fax: (306) 766-5144
Address: 2180 – 23rd Avenue, S4S 0A5

Sun West
Rosetown, SK
Operated by: Sun West School Division
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Liza Dahl
Email: liza.dahl@sunwestsd.ca
Telephone: (306) 567-3216
Address: 501-1st Street West, Box 700, S0L 2V0

Saskatchewan Health Authority
Yorkton, SK
Operated by: Acquired Brain Injury Program – Sunrise Health Region
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Janet Lemaire
Email: Janet.Lemaire@saskhealthauthority.ca
Telephone: (306) 786-0183
Address: 200 Bradbrooke Drive, S3N 2K5

Yukon

Whitehorse, YT
PARTY Program Coordinator: Sarah Mcgrath
Email: partyprogram@yipppy.org
Telephone: 867-333-4804
Whitehorse General Hospital
#5 Hospital Road
Whitehorse, YT Y1A 3H7

Australia

The Alfred
Melbourne, Aus
Operated by: The Alfred Health with NRTI
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Janet McLeod & Bec Chapman
Email: ja.mcleod@alfred.org.au & bec.chapman@partyalfred.org.au
Telephone: 613-9076-8888

Website: www.partyalfred.org.au

The Royal Melbourne Hospital
Victoria, Aus
Operated by: Royal Melbourne Hospital Trauma Service
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Kate Roberts
Email: kate.roberts@mh.org.au; Party@mh.org.au
Telephone: 0438-299-159

Canberra
Canberra, Aus
Operated by: Canberra Hospital and Health Services
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Nardine Johnson
Email: P.A.R.T.Y.Canberra@act.gov.au  or nardine.johnson@act.gov.au
Telephone: 02 51242638

website: http://www.health.act.gov.au/our-services/surgery/shock-trauma-service/party-program-canberra

Darwin
Darwin, Aus
Operated by: Royal Darwin Hospital Trauma Service
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Belinda Nolan and Ben Collins
Email: RDHPARTY.DoH@nt.gov.au
Telephone: 08 8944 8211

Liverpool
Liverpool, NSW
Operated by: Liverpool Hospital NSW
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Nevenka Francis
Email: nevenka.francis@sswahs.nsw.gov.au

South Australia
Adelaide, Aus
Operated by: Royal Adelaide Hospital
Multi-sites including: Royal Adelaide Hospital, Lyell McEwin Hospital NALHN and Mt Gambier Hospital
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Lauren Rogers & Lani Hargrave & Nicole Kelly
Email: lani.hargrave@sa.gov.au & lauren.rogers@sa.gov.au & nicole.kelly@sa.gov.au

Queensland
Queensland, Aus
Operated by: Royal Brisbane & Women’s Hospital
Multi-sites including: Brisbane, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast, Gympie, Logan, Rockhampton, Toowoomba and Brisbane South
Statewide P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Jodie Ross
Email: party@health.qld.gov.au
Telephone: +61 8 3636 0869 or +61 8 3636 0659

Perth
Perth, WA
Operated by: Royal Perth Hospital, Wellington Campus
Multi Site Locations: Perth, Bunbury, Midland, Albany, Busselton and Katanning
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Kath Blackman
Email: RPHParty@health.wa.gov.au or kath.blackman@health.wa.gov.au
Telephone: +61 8 9224 1429
Website: www.rph.au.gov.au

Sydney
St.Leonards, Sydney
Operated by: Royal North Shore Hospital
Multi Site Locations: Wagga Wagga, Gosford
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Claire Rowe and Anthony Joseph
Email: Claire.Rowe@health.nsw.gov.au; apjoseph53@gmail.com
Telephone: +61 294632213

Brazil

Campinas
Campinas, Sao Paulo
Operated by: Brazil Trauma Society
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Gustavo Fraga
Telephone: 55 (19) 3521-8789
Email: fragagp2008@gmail.com
Telephone: 55 (19) 3521-8789
Website: Campinas P.A.R.T.Y. Program

Ribeirao Preto
Ribeirao Preto, Sao Paulo
Operated by: Hospital das Clinicas
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Ana Helena Scarpelini
Email: sandro@fmrp.usp.br
Telephone: (16) 3602-1225

Germany

Cologne
Cologne, Germany
Operated by: University Hospital of Witten/Herdecke, Department of Traumatology. Multisite site: 36 sites
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Frau Dr. Krause
Email: party@auc-online.de
Telephone: 49 (0) 89 8905376 100
Address: Ostmerheimer Str. 200, 51109
Website: partyprogram.de

Japan

Isehara
Isehara City, Kanagawa
Operated by: Tokyo University Agriculture Strategy Headquarters
Tokyo University Information Sciences Start of project Faculty of
Nursing

P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Yoshikazu Kojima
Email: yk206129@rsch.tuis.ac.jp 
Website: http://party-isehara.com

United States

Aurora
Aurora, CO
Operated by: University of Colorado Hospital
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Laurie Lovedale
Email: Laurie.Lovedale@uchealth.org
Telephone: (720) 848-5165
Address: 12605 E. 16th Ave Box F756, Rm 1017, 80045
Website: Aurora P.A.R.T.Y.

Casper
Casper, WY
Operated by: Wyoming Medical Center
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Cari Hacking and Rebecca Flemming
Email: chacking@wyomingmedicalcenter.org, rfleming@wyomingmedicalcentre.org
Telephone (307) 577-2214
Address: 1233 East 2nd Street, 82601

Jackalope
Douglas, WY
Operated by: Memorial Hospital of Converse County
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Rachel Hauglid & Susie Downs
Email: partyjackalope@gmail.com

Monroe Clinic
Monroe, WI
Operated by: Monroe Clinic
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Sherrie Volbrecht
Email: sherrie.volbrecht@monroeclinic.org
Telephone: (608) 324-1189
Fax: (608) 324-1114
Address: 515 22nd Avenue, 53566

Neenah
Neenah, WI
Operated by: Theda Clark Medical Center
P.A.R.T.Y. Program Site Coordinator: Kathi Hegranes
Email: kathi.hegranes@thedacare.org
Telephone: (920) 729-3372
Fax: (920) 729-2093
Address: 130 – 2nd Street, 54957-2021